admin.shs@ebor.academy | 01757 616428

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October inclusive
  • Term ends: Friday 22 December

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Term starts: Monday 8 January 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February inclusive
  • Term ends: Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term 2018

  • Term starts: Monday 16 April
  • May Day: Monday 7 May
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June inclusive
  • Term ends: Monday 23rd July

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 September 2018

 

Training Days 2017-2018:

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 17 November 2017
  • Friday 9 March 2018
  • Friday 29 June 2018