admin.shs@ebor.academy | 01757 616428

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October inclusive
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 4th January 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February inclusive
  • Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022
  • May Day: Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

  • Term starts: Tuesday 6th September 2022

 

Training Days 2021/22

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Friday 19th November 2021
  • Friday 11th March 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022